The data associated with your OLIE account (your profile details, the progress you make, and the set information you record) is saved on our server and would not be deleted under any circumstances.
However, if you initially subscribed with us on the App / Play Store, your subscription is linked to your account with Apple / Google. This means that you would be able to create multiple accounts on OLIE and have no trouble accessing any of them, as long as your device is still connected to the Apple / Google account used for your purchase.
If you cannot see your previous progress on the app, it is most likely that you are logged into a different account than before. Every time you log back into the app you must make sure to use the same email address to avoid this issue.
If you are not sure which email address you had used to create your main OLIE account, please submit a support ticket so that our team can investigate the matter for you.